go to top

You are here

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
24
Jul

Summer holidays - West Street site closed

Monday, July 24, 2017 to Monday, September 4, 2017

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
Aug

August Bank Holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, August 28, 2017

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
04
Sep

Inset day - staff training - Nurseries and Children's Centres closed BOTH SITES

Monday, September 4, 2017

Inset Day - both West Street and Goodwyns Road sites CLOSED

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
23
Oct

Autumn half term - West Street site closed

Monday, October 23, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Oct

Inset day - staff training - West Street site CLOSED

Monday, October 30, 2017

West Street site closed for staff training - No nursery sessions

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Children's Centre
22
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed

Friday, December 22, 2017 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
12
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
19
Feb

Inset day - staff training - West Street site closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

West Street site closed - no nursery groups

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Mar

Good Friday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Friday, March 30, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Mar

Easter holidays - West street site closed

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
02
Apr

Easter Monday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, April 2, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
07
May

May Day bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 7, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
May

Spring bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 28, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
May

Half term - West Street site closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
29
Jun

Both sites CLOSED except for open afternoon for new 3-5s children at West Street

Friday, June 29, 2018

No nursery groups or stay & play groups except for new 3-5s children open afternoon at West S

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
23
Jul

West Street site CLOSED

Monday, July 23, 2018

No nursery groups

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Children's Centre