go to top

You are here

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
15
Dec

3-5s Nursery Christmas Sing a Long

Friday, December 15, 2017

Christmas Sing a Long for 3-5s Nursery - details to follow

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
18
Dec

2-3s Nursery Christmas Celebration

Monday, December 18, 2017

Your child will attend their nursery Christmas celebration on either Mon 18 or Tues 19 Dec - deta

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s
19
Dec

2-3s Nursery Christmas Celebration

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Your child will attend their nursery Christmas celebration on either Mon 18 or Tues 19 Dec - deta

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s
20
Dec

3-5s Nursery Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

3-5s Nursery Christmas Party - details to follow

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
21
Dec

Last day of term

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Last day of Nursery before Christmas - 2-3s and 3-5s nurseries.

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
21
Dec

Pyjama Day at Nursery

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Pyjama Day at the Nursery! - details to follow

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
22
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed

Friday, December 22, 2017 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
04
Jan

West Street site reopens

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
30
Jan

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
12
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
19
Feb

Inset day - staff training - Both sites closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

Both sites closed for staff training

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
13
Mar

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Mar

Good Friday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Friday, March 30, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Mar

Easter holidays - West street site closed

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
02
Apr

Easter Monday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, April 2, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
24
Apr

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
07
May

May Day bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 7, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
May

Spring bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 28, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
May

Half term - West Street site closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
29
Jun

Both sites CLOSED except for open afternoon for new 3-5s children at West Street

Friday, June 29, 2018

No nursery groups or stay & play groups except for new 3-5s children open afternoon at West S

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre