go to top

You are here

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
22
Jan

Dads & Grandads Week

Monday, January 22, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
23
Jan

Dads & Grandads Week

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
24
Jan

Dads & Grandads Week

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
25
Jan

Dads & Grandads Week

Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Monday, January 29, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
26
Jan

Dads & Grandads Week

Friday, January 26, 2018 to Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
30
Jan

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
12
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
13
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Saturday, February 17, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
14
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
15
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Thursday, February 15, 2018 to Monday, February 19, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
16
Feb

Spring half-term - West Street site closed

Friday, February 16, 2018 to Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
19
Feb

Inset day - staff training - Both sites closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

Both sites closed for staff training

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
13
Mar

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
19
Mar

Mums & Grandmas Week

Monday, March 19, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s
30
Mar

Good Friday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Friday, March 30, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
30
Mar

Easter holidays - West street site closed

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
02
Apr

Easter Monday bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, April 2, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
16
Apr

First day of summer term

Monday, April 16, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
24
Apr

Full Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
07
May

May Day bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 7, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre